Steam Workshop Creations

PC Master Race
Pelord

Steam Workshop Creations

Post by Pelord » Thu May 24, 2012 6:06 pm

The Steam Workshop is where users share their community made content for various games, such as Team Fortress 2, Skyrim, and most recently, Portal 2.

This is a place to share your Workshop creations (approved with Tom's permission :P ).

My Workshop

At the moment, here are my Portal 2 Maps:

The Secret Club- My first map. Shouldn't be too hard, though those who prefer a controller might have a bit of trouble (don't worry, there are no ninja skill flings).

Over and Under There- Actually the third map I started to work on. Wanted to create a map using every type of gel, though I'm not too good with creating Conversion Gel puzzles three dimensionally.

Classic Testing- The 4th map I started to work on. I made this map to feel more like something from the original Portal. There are none of the Portal 2 testing elements in this map (though I'm not too sure if the cube buttons were introduced in Portal 2 or not).

Goddess Trinity- I started working on this map shortly after The Secret Club. It took me the longest to get this one to where I was ready to publish it. I hit the maximum entity limit several times, though I wouldn't say that this map is overly complicated. This map was inspired by Zelda, in case you were wondering.

The Secret Club (Co-Op Version)- A Cooperative version of my first map. May be easier or harder than the single player version due to various reasons that may or may not be beyond the control of myself and/or any potential third party.

Barrel Rolled (Classic Testing Co-Op Version)- A Cooperative version of of my 'Classic Testing' map. How can it be classic testing if it's Co-Op? As with the single player map, this map does not contain the newer Portal 2 test elements. Hope you have a good co-pilot.

(More maps from me soon, until then, post yours!)
Last edited by Pelord on Wed Sep 05, 2012 7:39 pm, edited 7 times in total.